H


 

Christine Haase
Hauptverwaltung/Standesamt, Ordnungsamt, Friedhofsverwaltung, IT

Telefon: 08663 5401-25
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 2
E-Mail: christine.haase@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Friedrich Haberlander
Leitung Finanzverwaltung/Kämmerei

Telefon: 08663 5401-16
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 9
E-Mail: friedrich.haberlander@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Christian Hartenstein
Leitung Kommunale Betriebe

Telefon: 08663 5401-57
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Alte Schule 1. OG
E-Mail: christian.hartenstein@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Hubert Haßlberger
Leitung Wohnbauwerk

Telefon: 08663 5401-34
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Alte Schule 1. OG
E-Mail: wohnbauwerk@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Irmgard Haßlberger
Bürgerservice

Telefon: 08663 5401-27
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 6a
E-Mail: irmgard.hasslberger@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Hans Hechenbichler
Leitung Bauamt

Telefon: 08663 5401-33
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 11
E-Mail: hans.hechenbichler@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Martin Heinemann
Geschäftsleiter

Telefon: 08663 5401-13
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 7
E-Mail: martin.heinemann@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Uschi Hörl
Standesamt, Soziale Angelegenheiten

Telefon: 08663 5401-29
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 2
E-Mail: uschi.hoerl@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Barbara Holzner
Bauamt/Sekretariat

Telefon: 08663 5401-35
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 11
E-Mail: barbara.holzner@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Tobias Holzner
Finanzverwaltung/Steuern & Abgaben

Telefon: 08663 5401-31
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Rathaus/Zimmer Nr. 9
E-Mail: tobias.holzner@ruhpolding-rathaus.de

 

Brigitte Hogger
Wohnbauwerk

Telefon: 08663 5401-67
Telefax: 08663 5401-77
Alte Schule 1. OG
E-Mail: brigitte.hogger@ruhpolding-rathaus.de